About the show
From an open entry process,
juror David Bram selected 22
artists' work for inclusion in the
seventh annual show.
Photomedia Center chose one
print from the show as its
Purchase Award (Erin Malone's
"Borderline") to be included in
its permanent print collection.
About the juror
David Bram is a fine art
photographer and the editor and
founder of
Fraction Magazine, an
online venue dedicated to fine
art photography, showcasing
the work of both emerging and
established photographers.

Founded in 2008, Fraction
Magazine is now published on a
monthly basis and  is currently
on its fourteenth issue.

Bram has been reviewing
portfolios at various events
including Review LA, Review
Santa Fe, and Fotofest. He was
also a juror for Critical Mass and
Review Santa Fe in 2010
Erin Malone
Selected Artists

Keonna Boone
Alexandra Buhl
Jeff Chaffee
Joy Christiansen Erb
Alexander Diaz
Estelle Dougier
Benjamin Espey
J.M. Golding
Camden Hardy
Ellen Jantzen
Ky Lewis
Susan Lirakis
Erin Malone
Toni Pepe
Maggie Percell
Zoe Perry-Wood
Shawn Robinson
Fabien Seguin
Matilde Soligno
Bill Vaccaro
Kristin L. Ware